Practice Information

Tyntesfield Medical Group is the trading name of the Partnership consisting of Matthew Cresswell, Penny Gilbert, Edward Mann, Rachael McGivern, Laura Paterson, Sarah Pepper, Jonathan Rees, Freya Scott, Namalee Wimalasundera, Edward Griffiths, Katherine Parker, Tanya Beer & Vasileios Stamelos.

About The Practice

Have Your Say


Patient Participation Group


Care Quality Commission

The Care Quality Commission is an executive non-departmental public body of the Department of Health and Social Care of the United Kingdom. It was established in 2009 to regulate and inspect health and social care services in England.

The CQC monitor, inspect and regulate services to make sure they meet fundamental standards of quality and safety and publish what it finds, including performance ratings to help people choose care.